top of page

Welcome to my new page!

I want to Welcome everyone to our Rabbitry webpage! I have been raising and showing Netherland Dwarf rabbits for a few years now and have just now created a webpage dedicated to just my Netherland Dwarfs! I have expanded my rabbit lines and will hopefully have Netherland kits born very soon! Figures crossed... Netherland Dwarfs are one of the hardest breeds to breed and raise...

I just picked up two new breeding does a beautiful well balanced Seal doe, and a typy black Pointed Himalayan doe! They both come from out of state breeders. They will be bred to my one and only Handsome REW buck and could except a verity of colored offspring this the pairings mentioned above. I hope to be able to Blog and chat with you guys whenever I get a chance! I am a stay at home mom and also raise other animals here so it does get pretty busy.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Sedona Netherland Dwarf Rabbitry

bottom of page