top of page

Wishing Everyone a Happy Weekend!

It's FRIDAY!!! Time sure flys and I feel this year is going to be an amazing year for me and my rabbits. I cannot wait until this year's rabbit shows. If you are interested in showing or attending a rabbit show check out ARBA.NET. Click member resources and scroll down to where it says "Shows". There they have all the 2018 shows posted.I will be attending the NORTHEAST MISSOURI ABA show located in Palmyra, MO on March 3rd.

This will be my first time attending this show so unsure how many other Netherlands Dwarf breeders will be attending. I plan on taking one of my buns to this show just for fun, I do not have anyone in show condition right at the moment, however its nice to support our Missouri shows and ill be bringing someone along with me.

On another note, If you are looking for a rabbit cage check out www.healthypets.com they have nice size plastic bottom rabbit cages priced at $28.99! its a fairly good size came for Dwarf, These cages are nice and easy to clean and move around which is why I love this type of cage.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Sedona Netherland Dwarf Rabbitry

bottom of page