top of page

JUST WOW!!!

I am so happy to announce that I finally purchased my favorite variety of rabbit, A CHINCHILLA colored Netherland Dwarf doe!!! I will be travel to Chicago, IL to pick her up at the AMBOY, IL ARBA rabbit show. I just love everything about this girl... I still am deciding for the perfect name for her. Her ears, nice round full WIDE body, large round eyes and a nice headset. I cannot wait to start showing this girl after she finishes up her molt.

I plan on showing her hopefully this coming Spring and then retire her and get her bred. I am now in search of a nice Herd buck to breed her to as my REW buck should not be used in a chinchilla breeding program.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Sedona Netherland Dwarf Rabbitry

bottom of page